Back to All Events

Babes in the Woods


  • Priory Theatre Rosemary Hill Kenilworth, England, CV8 1BN United Kingdom (map)

Directed By Adam Schumacher

A Traditional Family Panto

10 Babes in the Woods Poster no crops-1.jpg

Ever wondered what the story of Babes in the Wood is about? So have Doris and Boris, two failed Morris dancers.

Arriving in the Village of Nether Wallop, not only have they lost their way, they’ve lost the plot too – literally! Meanwhile, Babes Greta and her sworn protector Han have been forced to move in with Uncle Silas – but is he as lovely as he seems? Or is it just a ghastly ruse to steal her inheritance…?

Join the Priory Theatre this Christmas for more panto-mayhem, as we head deep into the Woods for the adventure of a lifetime. Just watch out for the Gingerbread House…!

 

Performances

Wednesday 18th December - 7:30pm - SOLD OUT
Thursday 19th December - 7:30pm
Friday 20th December - 7:30pm
Saturday 21st December – 2:00pm
Saturday 21st December – 7:00pm
Sunday 22nd December – 2:00pm
Sunday 22nd December – 7:00pm

Monday 23rd December – 7:30pm
Tuesday 24th December – NO PERFORMANCE
Wednesday 25th December - NO PERFORMANCE
Thursday 26th December – 4:00pm
Friday 27th December – 7:30pm
Saturday 28th December – 2:00pm
Saturday 28th December – 7:00pm
Sunday 29th December – 2:00pm
Sunday 29th December - 7:00pm

Monday 30th December – 7:30pm
Tuesday 31st December – NO PERFORMANCE
Wednesday 1st January – NO PERFORMANCE
Thursday 2nd January – 7:30pm
Friday 3rd January – 7:30pm
Saturday 4th January – 2:00pm
Saturday 4th January – 7:00pm
Sunday 5th January – 4:00pm

For up to date ticket availability please follow the ‘BUY TICKETS’ link below to our Ticket source booking system

Tickets

Tickets are available via our online booking system - click the "Buy Tickets" button - and are priced as follows:

Adults - £12.00
Concessions - £9.00

Group discounts are available for bookings of 10 seats or more, and are automatically applied at checkout.

If you require wheelchair access, or want to take advantage of one of our charity/group packages, please contact the theatre directly on 01926 863334 or via the Contact Us page.

Earlier Event: November 3
MAETLOAF