Back to All Events

Puss In Boots


  • Priory Theatre Rosemary Hill Kenilworth, England, CV8 1BN United Kingdom (map)

Directed By Mike Brooks

A Traditional Family Panto

Puss in Boots Poster-1.jpg

The village of Little Dribbley is under threat from unscrupulous
developers, led by the dastardly Baron Bombastic. His boss, a
giant ogre, wants to flatten the village and drill for oil.

King Cuthbert Crumble and his daughter Princess Apricot are
intent on stopping this but they have no resources to fight it, so
need to put up the rents.

The village matriarch Dame Daisy Donut and her sons Colin and
Billy have problems of their own – their farm is failing and they
can’t afford the rent. All they have left is the farm cat… Could
this mangy moggy have the answers to everyone’s woes?

Join us for this sparkling new swashbuckling panto with bags of
comedy, music, spectacle and plenty of festive family fun.

 

Performances

Wednesday 12 December - 7:30pm - SOLD OUT
Thursday 13 December - 7:30pm
Friday 14 December - 7:30pm - SOLD OUT
Saturday 15 December – 2:00pm
Saturday 15 December – 7:00pm
Sunday 16 December – 2:00pm
Sunday 16 December – 7:00pm

Monday 17 December – NO PERFORMANCE
Tuesday 18 December – NO PERFORMANCE
Wednesday 19 December – 7:30pm
Thursday 20 December – 7:30pm
Friday 21 December – 7:30pm
Saturday 22 December – 2:00pm
Saturday 22 December – 7:00pm
Sunday 23 December – 2:00pm
Sunday 23 December - 7:00pm

Monday 24 December – NO PERFORMANCE
Tuesday 25 December – NO PERFORMANCE
Wednesday 26 December – 4:00pm
Thursday 27 December – 7:30pm
Friday 28 December – 7:30pm
Saturday 29 December – 2:00pm
Saturday 29 December – 7:00pm
Sunday 30 December – 4:00pm

Tickets

Tickets are available via our online booking system - click the "Buy Tickets" button - and are priced as follows:

Adults - £11.00
Concessions - £9.00

Group discounts are available for bookings of 10 seats or more, and are automatically applied at checkout.

If you require wheelchair access, or want to take advantage of one of our charity/group packages, please contact the theatre directly on 01926 863334 or via the Contact Us page.

Earlier Event: October 24
Quartet