Back to All Events

Noel Coward's Fallen Angels


  • Priory Theatre Rosemary Hill Kenilworth, CV8 1BN United Kingdom (map)
201610-fallenangels.jpg

Directed by Lynda Lewis

This is Noel Coward at his inimitable best; this story is a champagne cocktail of wit and charm.

Best friends now happily married to others, Julia and Jane, both once counted the dashing Frenchman Maurice as their lover and guess who is back in town, requesting the pleasure of the ladies company?

Performances

Tuesday 25 October - 7.30pm
Wednesday 26 October - 7.30pm
Thursday 27 October - 7.30pm
Friday 28 October - 7.30pm
Saturday 29 October - 7.30pm

Monday 31 October - 7.30pm - Charity Performance
Tuesday 01 November - 7.30pm
Wednesday 02 November - 7.30pm
Thursday 03 November - 7.30pm
Friday 04 November - 7.30pm

Tickets

Tickets are available via our online booking system - click the "Buy Tickets" button - and are priced as follows:

  • Adults - £9.00
  • Concessions - £8.00

Group discounts are available for bookings of 10 seats or more, and are automatically applied at checkout.

If you require wheelchair access, or want to take advantage of one of our charity/group packages, please contact the theatre directly on 01926 863334 or via the Contact Us page.

Earlier Event: September 7
Look Behind You
Later Event: December 14
Jack and the Beanstalk