Rumours


  • Priory Theatre Rosemary Hill Kenilworth, England, CV8 1BN United Kingdom

Directed By Chris Sharp

Rumours

From the author of ‘Barefoot in The Park’ and ‘The Odd Couple’, Rumours is a riotously funny farce!

When four couples gather for an anniversary party at the home of Charley Brock, a prominent government official and his wife, Vivian, it isn’t long before the guests realize that their hosts don’t seem to be in evidence, and something odd is afoot.

A crazy comedy of errors ensues as the guests try to put the pieces together using snippets of rumours that have been circulating about Charley, Vivian and the extramarital affairs they may or may not be conducting.

Performances 

Wednesday 6 September – 7:30pm
Thursday 7 September – 7:30pm
Friday 8 September – 7:30pm
Saturday 9 September – 7:30pm

Monday 11 September – 7:30pm
Tuesday 12 September – 7:30pm
Wednesday 13 September – 7:30pm
Thursday 14 September – 7:30pm
Friday 15 September – 7:30pm
Saturday 16 September – 7:30pm

Tickets

Tickets are available via our online booking system - click the "Buy Tickets" button - and are priced as follows:

  • Adults - £10.00
  • Concessions - £9.00

Group discounts are available for bookings of 10 seats or more, and are automatically applied at checkout.

If you require wheelchair access, or want to take advantage of one of our charity/group packages, please contact the theatre directly on 01926 863334 or via the Contact Us page.