Yes, Prime Minister


  • Priory Theatre Rosemary Hill Kenilworth, CV8 1BN United Kingdom

Directed by Anita Dalton

The UK is in crisis: debt is spiralling, unemployment is on the rise and the fragile coalition cabinet, led by Prime Minister Jim Hacker, is at breaking point. But help is at hand in the form of a complex pipeline deal with the oil-rich country of Kumranistan that would entitle the government to a multi-trillion pound loan!

But how will Jim and his team: Bernard Woolley (Private Secretary), Sir Humphrey Appleby (Cabinet Secretary) and Claire Sutton (Special Adviser) cope with these events?

Political machinations, media manipulations and an appeal for divine intervention ensue!

Performances

Wednesday 11 February - 7.30pm - sold out
Thursday 12 February - 7.30pm - sold out
Friday 13 February - 7.30pm - sold out
Saturday 14 February - 7.30pm - sold out

Monday 16 February - 7.30pm - sold out
Tuesday 17 February - 7.30pm
Wednesday 18 February - 7.30pm - sold out
Thursday 19 February - 7.30pm
Friday 20 February - 7.30pm - sold out
Saturday 21 February - 7.30pm

Tickets

Tickets are available by calling our Box Office on 01926 863334 (2-8pm).

Group discounts are available; please contact our Box Office for further details.

A Comedy by Anthony Jay and Jonathan Lynn

A Comedy by Anthony Jay and Jonathan Lynn